Solar Energia

Call now: 882 648 228
producenci_głowne
Let’s keep in touch!
producenci_głowne
Let’s keep in touch!

Solar Energia SP. J.

ul. Piastów 10M
66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie

Phone: +48 664 774 167
biuro@solar-energia.pl

NIP: 9261685562
REGON: 388372979
KRS: 0000888302

IBAN:
mBank 74 1140 2004 0000 3502 8107 840

Solar Energia SP. J.

ul. Piastów 10M
66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie

Phone: +48 882 648 228
biuro@solar-energia.pl

NIP: 9261685562
REGON: 388372979
KRS: 0000888302

IBAN:
mBank 74 1140 2004 0000 3502 8107 8402

Customer services

Katarzyna Skalniak
Katrzyna Skalniak
Customer Service Manager

664 774 167
kskalniak@solar-energia.pl
Katrzyna Skalniak
Customer Service Manager
664 774 167
kskalniak@solar-energia.pl
Monika_Morelecka
Monika Morelecka
Specialist. Customer Service

882 648 228
mmorelecka@solar-energia.pl
Monika Morelecka
Specialist. Customer Service
882 648 228
mmorelecka@solar-energia.pl
Patrycja Gumulińska
Patrycja Gumulińska
Specialist. Customer Service

795 307 111
pgumulinska@solar-energia.pl
Patrycja Gumulińska
Specialist. Customer Service
538 335 558
pgumulinska@solar-energia.pl

Find a tutor for for your region


Sales department

Dawid Włodarczyk
Dawid Włodarczyk
Managing director

795 434 055
dwlodarczyk@solar-energia.pl
Grzegorz_Jankowiecki
Grzegorz Jankowiecki
Sales department manager

606 939 338
gjankowiecki@solar-energia.pl
Katarzyna Skalniak
Katrzyna Skalniak
Customer Service Manager

664 774 167
kskalniak@solar-energia.pl
Przemysław_Kulczyński
Przemysław Kulczyński
Sales agent

882 646 816
pkulczynski@solar-energia.pl
Joanna Rafalska
Joanna Rafalska
Sales agent

664 518 494
jrafalska@solar-energia.pl
Michał Lisowski
Michał Lisowski
Sales agent

668 808 910
mlisowski@solar-energia.pl
Paulina Silska
Paulina Silska
Sales agent

795 435 304
psilska@solar-energia.pl
Jakub Lewandowicz
Jakub Lewandowicz
Sales agent

795 333 771
jlewandowicz@solar-energia.pl
Angelina Kruczek
Angelina Kruczek
Sales agent

880 333 342
akruczek@solar-energia.pl
Karolina Petluszewska - księgowa
Accountancy
Karolina Petluszewska
Chief accountant
792 502 680
kpetluszewska@solar-energia.pl
Michał Nowak
Dechnical department
Michał Nowak
Technical specialist
575 942 360
mnowak@solar-energia.pl
Sławomir Bąk
Logistics
Sławomir Bąk
Transport specialist
888 551 567
logistyka@solar-energia.pl