Solar Energia

Jetzt anrufen: 882 648 228
producenci_głowne
Wir bleiben im Kontakt!
producenci_głowne
Wir bleiben im Kontakt!

Solar Energia Wankowicz Glezer Sp. J.

ul. Piastów 10M
66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie

Tel.: +48 664 774 167
biuro@solar-energia.pl

NIP: 9261685562
REGON: 388372979
KRS: 0000888302

Konto bankowe:
mBank 74 1140 2004 0000 3502 8107 8402

Solar Energia SP. J.

ul. Piastów 10M
66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie

Tel.: +48 882 648 228
biuro@solar-energia.pl

NIP: 9261685562
REGON: 388372979
KRS: 0000888302

Konto bankowe:
mBank 74 1140 2004 0000 3502 8107 8402

Kundendienst

Katarzyna Skalniak
Katrzyna Skalniak
Kundendienstbetreuer

664 774 167
kskalniak@solar-energia.pl
Katrzyna Skalniak
Kundendienstbetreuer
664 774 167
kskalniak@solar-energia.pl
Monika_Morelecka
Monika Morelecka
Spezialist Kundenservice

882 648 228
mmorelecka@solar-energia.pl
Monika Morelecka
Spezialist Kundenservice
882 648 228
mmorelecka@solar-energia.pl
Patrycja Gumulińska
Patrycja Gumulińska
Spezialist Kundenservice

795 307 111
pgumulinska@solar-energia.pl
Patrycja Gumulińska
Spezialist Kundenservice
538 335 558
pgumulinska@solar-energia.pl

Finden Sie einen Nachhilfelehrer für Ihre Region


Verkaufsabteilung

Dawid Włodarczyk
Dawid Włodarczyk
Geschäftsführer

795 434 055
dwlodarczyk@solar-energia.pl
Grzegorz_Jankowiecki
Grzegorz Jankowiecki
Verkaufsabteilungsleiter

606 939 338
gjankowiecki@solar-energia.pl
Katarzyna Skalniak
Katrzyna Skalniak
Kundendienstbetreuer

664 774 167
kskalniak@solar-energia.pl
Przemysław_Kulczyński
Przemysław Kulczyński
Außendienstmitarbeiter

882 646 816
pkulczynski@solar-energia.pl
Joanna Rafalska
Joanna Rafalska
Außendienstmitarbeiter

664 518 494
jrafalska@solar-energia.pl
Michał Lisowski
Michał Lisowski
Außendienstmitarbeiter

668 808 910
mlisowski@solar-energia.pl
Paulina Silska
Paulina Silska
Außendienstmitarbeiter

795 435 304
psilska@solar-energia.pl
Jakub Lewandowicz
Jakub Lewandowicz
Außendienstmitarbeiter

795 333 771
jlewandowicz@solar-energia.pl
Angelina Kruczek
Angelina Kruczek
Außendienstmitarbeiter

880 333 342
akruczek@solar-energia.pl
Karolina Petluszewska - księgowa
Buchhaltung
Karolina Petluszewska
Hauptbuchhalter
792 502 680
kpetluszewska@solar-energia.pl
Michał Nowak
technische Abteilung
Michał Nowak
Technischer Spezialist
575 942 360
mnowak@solar-energia.pl
Sławomir Bąk
Logistik
Sławomir Bąk
Transportspezialist
888 551 567
logistyka@solar-energia.pl